Leadership

President - Kelly Hanna, President of Field of Play Marketing - Kelly@FieldOfPlayMarketing.com

Secretary - Devin Beahm

Manager, Partnership Marketing, Pittsburgh Penguins, dbeahm@pittsburghpenguins.com 

Treasurer - Heather LaValley, Group Sales Manager at Sheraton Pittsburgh, Station Square, heather.lavalley@sheratonstationsquare.com 

Collegiate Club Committee Chair - Laura L. Miller, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Program Director, Sport Management Studies, California Univeristy of PA - 

Miller_La@Calu.edu

Event Committee Chair - Alyssa Nard, Director of Marketing at NuGo Nutrition - anard@nugonutrition.com

Membership Chair - Tammy Spencer Fey, Pittsburgh Passion Coach/Former Player - tspassion33@gmail.com

Mentorship Chair - Colleen Fedor, Executive Director
The Mentoring Partnership of SW PA - cfedor@mentoringpittsburgh.org

Jennifer Bullano Ridgley,  Senior Director of Communications 
The Pittsburgh Penguins - jbullano@pittsburghpenguins.com  

Kimberlee Matthews,  Director of Human Resources
The Pittsburgh Pirates - kim.matthews@@pirates.com  

Connect with WISE

Like our Facebook page to keep up-to-date on club news, events and more.

Recommend this page on:

Print Print | Sitemap
© WISE Pittsburgh