Leadership

President - Kelly Hanna, President of Field of Play Marketing - Kelly@FieldOfPlayMarketing.com

Event Committee Chair - Alyssa Nard, Director of Marketing at NuGo Nutrition - anard@nugonutrition.com

Marketing Committiee Chair - Jodi Witte, Business Development and Marketing – Founder - Left Lane Acceleration - jwitte@leftlaneaccel.com

Membership Chair - Tammy Spencer Fey, Pittsburgh Passion Coach/Former Player - tspassion33@gmail.com

Mentorship Chair - Colleen Fedor, Executive Director
The Mentoring Partnership of SW PA - cfedor@mentoringpittsburgh.org

Sponsorship Chair -Beth Brown

Director of Development for Family House, Pittsburgh, bbrown412@gmail.com
 
Treasurer - Heather LaValley, Group Sales Manager at Sheraton Pittsburgh, Station Square
 

Connect with WISE

Like our Facebook page to keep up-to-date on club news, events and more.

Recommend this page on:

Print Print | Sitemap
© WISE Pittsburgh