Leadership

President - Kelly Hanna, President of Field of Play Marketing - Kelly@FieldOfPlayMarketing.com

412-680-3222

Secretary - Amy Wesson

Manager, Partnership Marketing, Pittsburgh Penguins,

AWesson@PittsburghPenguins.com

Treasurer - Carmen Bruce
Vice President, Diversity Specialist, Diverse Segments-Talent Acquistion
PNC Bank
Carmen.Bruce@PNC.com

Collegiate Club Committee Chair - Laura L. Miller, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Program Director, Sport Management Studies, California Univeristy of PA - 

Miller_La@Calu.edu

Event Committee Chair - Alyssa Nard, Director of Marketing at NuGo Nutrition - anard@nugonutrition.com

Mentorship Chair - Colleen Fedor, Executive Director
The Mentoring Partnership of SW PA - cfedor@mentoringpittsburgh.org

Jennifer Bullano Ridgley,  Senior Director of Communications 
The Pittsburgh Penguins - jbullano@pittsburghpenguins.com  

Membership Chair - Kimberlee Matthews,  Director of Human Resources
The Pittsburgh Pirates - kim.matthews@@pirates.com  

Social Media Chair - Katie Hazelton,  Diving Coach at the University of Pittsburgh - KHazelton@Athletics.Pitt.EDU  

Connect with WISE

Like our Facebook page to keep up-to-date on club news, events and more.

Recommend this page on:

Print Print | Sitemap
© WISE Pittsburgh